The Ultimate Way to Lose Weight

Prabodh Mund
3 min readJun 10, 2021

Are you looking for the best possible way to lose weight without doing painful exercise?

Yes, it is possible. Here I am going to explain how I lose 20 pounds in just 4 weeks without doing any exercise but just follow a delicious and simple diet plan.

Once I was walking through a narrow road and suddenly people start staring at me as if they saw a different person. I know none of them. Your loved ones never complained about what you do. But when you meet strangers they really make you understand. I never thought of my looks and dressing sense.

But when I graduated, I started looking for a job and after struggling for about six months finally I got one. That day I moved to Taxes and the next morning I was walking on the road and people started looking at me as if I am an elephant.

My colleague started commenting on me and they always used to make fun of me. My boss was not talking to me properly even if I am well qualified compared to others. My fat body not only accumulated jokes but also make me feel irritated. Although I have many friends, no one is interested to have a romantic relationship with me. I feel bad. I had not done anything wrong but my bad habit was I was a foodie.

I promised myself that I am going to lose weight and started doing many exercises and started paying my hard-earned money to different coaches. But no result. I was frustrated and started accepting me as I was. But suddenly one day my landlady Invited me to her home. She was not a very talkative person. I got surprised. I was sitting on the sofa when she offered me a glass of orange juice. She talked to me so nicely and started showing me her family photographs.

I could not believe how fat was she once upon a time. I could not control my feelings and quickly asked her how did she lose weight. She laughed at me and told me about a custom keto diet that I had never heard of. Then I thought that I have tried so much, why not give it a go. After all, I had proof before my eyes. And I was right.

In the 1st month, I lose 20 pounds and within a year I totally transformed myself. The best part is that I got promoted and now I am in a relationship too. Thank you keto diet.

This is the diet plan that compels you to burn your extra fat without compromising the taste of food and the best part is that you do not have to do hard exercise. It does not matter whether you are a man or woman, irrespective of your age it works for everyone.

--

--

Prabodh Mund
0 Followers

Hi. I am Prabodh. I guide people on healthy life and how they can live a wealthy life.